Kun äsken menin katselemaan, mitä terveisiä Facebook-ystäväni olivat keksineet, törmäsin viestiin Barackilta, siis siltä Obamalta. Hän kiitteli, oli kuulemma saanut ison voiton Etelä-Carolinassa.

A big win
4:04am Today
Thanks to you, we've just won a big victory in South Carolina.

After four great contests in every corner of this country, and another record turnout today, we have the most votes, the most delegates, and the most diverse coalition of Americans we've seen in a long, long time.

Many of you will have a chance to make your voice heard next Tuesday, February 5th -- and I am counting on you. Find more details on what's happening in your state right now:
http://my.barackobama.com/mystate

I'll be heading down shortly to thank our supporters in South Carolina. If you're reading this tonight, I hope you'll tune in at home so I can thank you, too.
Barack"